--- ---

Un tout nouveau mode Histoire

---

La saga épique se poursuit grâce à une nouvelle histoire cinématique de plus de 25 ans. Les joueurs incarneront de nombreux personnages anciens et actuels dans une nouvelle narration aux frontières du temps qui fait s'affronter Raiden et Kronika, la gardienne du temps qui a créé l'existence à l'aube de l'histoire.

---

Tout nouveau système de variation de personnages personnalisés

---

Il offre des possibilités presque infinies de personnalisation, et donne aux joueurs plus de contrôle pour une expérience plus intense et personnalisée que jamais auparavant. Les joueurs peuvent personnaliser leurs combattants grâce à un vaste choix d'apparences, d'équipements, de capacités spéciales, de vidéos d'intro et de victoire, de provocations et de brutalities qui peuvent être gagnés via le gameplay.

Kano Geras Jacqui Briggs Sonya Blade Baraka
---

Les anciens et nouveaux personnages préférés des fans

---

Faites votre choix parmi des personnages dotés de capacités et de Fatalities uniques, avec de nouveaux combattants, comme Geras, un serviteur loyal et puissant de Kronika capable de manipuler le temps, ainsi que des personnages adorés par les fans comme Baraka, Raiden, Skarlet, Scorpion, Sonya Blade, Sub-Zero et bien d'autres encore.

Scorpion Scorpion Scorpion
Scorpion
---

Plus de modes, de défis et de récompenses

---

Bourré à craquer de multiples modes, y compris le mode des Tours du temps, qui s'inspire des précédents jeux de NetherRealm, cet épisode permet aux joueurs de tester leurs capacités à travers plusieurs défis, et offre plus d'occasions que jamais de prolonger l'expérience Mortal Kombat 11.

---

De tout nouveaux coups fatals et des Fatalities légendaires

---

Les combats seront plus brutaux que jamais grâce à des graphismes et des animations améliorées.

Kronika

LINK TO MORTAL KOMBAT MOBILE

Get a Character and Kronika’s Announcer Voice

Passez A

Premium Edition

Acheter maintenant
Cookie Settings

--- ---

All-new story mode

---

Continue the epic saga through a new cinematic story that is more than 25 years in the making. Players will take on the role of a variety of past and present characters in a time-bending new narrative that pits Raiden against Kronika, the Keeper of Time who created existence at the dawn of history.

---

All-New Custom Character Variation System

---

Offers nearly infinite customisation options, giving players more control and providing a deeper and more personalised experience than ever before. Players can customise their fighters with a variety of Skins, Gear, Special Abilities, Intro and Victory Cinemas, Taunts and Brutalities that can be earned via gameplay.

Kano Geras Jacqui Briggs Sonya Blade Baraka
---

New & Returning Fan-Favorite Characters

---

Choose from a roster of fighters with unique abilities and Fatalities, with new characters, such as Geras, a powerful and loyal servant of Kronika who can manipulate time, along with fan-favorite characters, including, Baraka, Raiden, Skarlet, Scorpion, Sonya Blade and Sub-Zero and more.

Scorpion Scorpion Scorpion
Scorpion
---

More Modes, Challenges & Rewards

---

Packed to the brim with multiple modes, including the Towers of Time, which builds upon NetherRealms’s past games, allowing players to test their skills through various challenges, providing more ways than ever to continue the Mortal Kombat 11 experience.

---

All-New Crushing Blows & Iconic Fatalities

---

Showcasing brutal battles like never before with enhanced graphics and animations.

Explore All Editions

New to Mortal Kombat 11?

Mortal Kombat: Aftermath Kollection Includes:

  • Mortal Kombat 11
  • Kombat Pack
  • MK11: Aftermath

Buy Now
Mortal Kombat 11
Kombat Pack
Aftermath
MK Aftermath Kollection Box Front
Aftermath
Kollection
Select
Mortal Kombat 11 Included
Mortal Kombat 11
Kombat Pack Included
Kombat Pack
Aftermath Included
Aftermath
MK Aftermath Bundle Box Front
Aftermath + Kombat Pack Bundle
Select
Mortal Kombat 11 Required
Kombat Pack Included
Kombat Pack
Aftermath Included
Aftermath
MK Aftermath Expansion Box Front
Aftermath
Expansion
Select
Mortal Kombat 11 Required
Aftermath Included
Aftermath